Paintings On The Wall #2

Paintings on the wall

I finally went back to my Dads house again and got to work on painting my wall again. To make it look less, I don’t know “Dark” according to my Dad, I started to add more music type stuff. As you can see I put a broken record, headphones, older Ipod, and tape. I am working on blending my colors now for the backdrop of my wall. This does not mean I am almost done. I still have plenty of space and more things I can put on my wall. Everything on here is supposed to connect and everything on my wall is supposed to represent me. I do listen to tapes and records though I am only a teenager. Somehow I have to make the walking skeleton cat fit in…

Leave a Reply

